Dates for the Diary

*CANX.

IN PERSON

Bali Retreat (100 hr EHT) 

25 APR 2020

ONLINE

Keep Calm & Carry On!

10.00 - 11.00am PST

1.00 - 2.00pm EST

6.00 - 7.00pm GMT 

$10.00

02 MAY 2020

ONLINE

Emotional Metabolism

10.00am - 11.00pm PST

1.00 - 2.00pm EST

6.00 - 7.00pm GMT 

$15.00

03 MAY 2020

ONLINE

Collective Field Work

10.00 - 11.00am PST

1.00 - 2.00pm EST 

6.00 - 7.00pm GMT

Free

09 MAY 2020

ONLINE

Keep Calm & Carry On!

10.00 - 11.00am PST

1.00 - 2.00pm EST 

6.00 - 7.00pm GMT

$10.00

16 MAY 2020

ONLINE

You Shake My Nerves...!

10.00 - 11.00am PST

1.00 - 2.00pm EST

6.00 - 7.00pm GMT 

$15.00

23 MAY 2020

ONLINE

FIELD ALIGNMENT

10.00am - 1.00pm PST

1.00 - 4.00pm EST

6.00 - 9.00pm GMT

$45.00

* Prices quoted are in USD and GBP - please contact us for payment queries

STAY CONNECTED

  • Instagram
  • Insight Timer
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • SoundCloud