Collective Field Work by FIELD DYNAMICS

COLLECTIVE FIELD WORK

WEDNESDAY 27 MAY - LIVE ONLINE

1-2PM EST  //  10-11AM PST  //  6-7PM GMT

FREE

ONLINE GLOBAL MEDITATION

We are all connected through the collective field. We regularly host and facilitate a collective field meditation, connecting with shared intention - when people meditate with the same intention they create a highly coherent field, capable of greater things.


Each meditation is focused on a different theme which will be introduced and discussed at the start. The format provides a way to experience the group field of the participants and to understand how this affects the collective; we will provide a running commentary describing the energetic shifts on a multidimensional level. 

 

This is an excellent way to participate in the global shift in consciousness - each individual makes a difference in collective change. Our vision is to collaborate with other communities along the way to amplify these efforts.

We welcome your presence and would love to connect! The event is always free of charge and hosted as an online teleconference.

The next Collective Field Work will take place on Wednesday 27 May 2020.