Connecting Across the Globe

tim-mossholder-bo3SHP58C3g-unsplash.jpg

TUESDAY 14 DECEMBER
10-11AM PT // 1-2PM ET // 6-7 PM GMT
FREE

Sign up now for our next live Becoming an Energy Healer workshop. A great introduction to the Field Dynamics Energy Healing EHT-100 training and the inside track on understanding energy healing in a contemporary context. Participate in a live energy healing session!

FIELD_DYNAMICS_100HR_EHT.jpg

EHT-100 TRAINING - LIVE ONLINE
12 February - 17 July 2022 

This popular 6 month immersion training is suitable for newcomers and experienced energy workers alike. Whether you’re interested in developing a self-practice or cultivating skills for professional use, this course is for those seeking authentic self-transformation.

Dynamic Breath - Field Dynamics Healing.

8 WEEK TRAINING - LIVE ONLINE
20 OCTOBER - 8 DECEMBER 2021
 

Breathwork meets consciousness development; a potent series of eight 90 minute Live Online classes. This accessible yet thorough program is carefully structured for a progressive development  and draws from various traditions - yogic pranayama, shamanic...

FD_EHT_200_Deposit Image.jpg

EHT-200 TRAINING - LIVE ONLINE

23 October 2021 - 3 April 2022

The advanced training is available to students who have successfully completed the EHT-100 course and is intended for those wishing to substantially deepen their self-practice or to hone skills for professional use as certified energy healing practitioners...

FIELD_DYNAMICS_The_Field.jpg

SUNDAY 10 JANUARY - LIVE ONLINE

9.30am - 1pm PST  //  12.30pm - 4pm EST  //  5.30pm - 9pm GMT 

$75.00 / $60 Earlybird 

Release tension, clear energetic blocks and bring greater balance to your life! A new approach to energy work and holistic healing - ideal for meditators, yogis, bodyworkers, energy healers and all those who desire to improve their well-being - this workshop...

Field_Dynamics_Resolving_Polarity.jpg

60 min Energy Healing + Meditation Sessions

Available as MP3 downloads

$10.00 each

Our events archive; originally held online as live teleconference, these popular 60 minute sessions fuse Field Dynamics' unique energy healing with guided meditation techniques - a potent combination. Listen at your convenience...