KEEP CALM & CARRY ON!

SATURDAY 23 MAY - LIVE ONLINE

1-2PM EST  //  10-11AM PST  //  6-7PM BST

$10.00

A FIRST AID KIT FOR THE ENERGY SYSTEM

The now familiar meme “Keep Calm and Carry On” originates as a 1930’s motivational motto, serving to remind the British public to remain calm in the face of adversity. We make use of this deceptively simple suggestion once again in these unusual and challenging times!

These 60 minute sessions are devised as a 'first-aid' kit for the energy system: relieving anxiety, stress and fatigue.

 

Over the course of an hour we will nourish and harmonise the energy field, enabling the body and mind to once again align and rebalance. Find replenishment in these sessions which ease your mind and relax your body.

There is lightness to be found in this apparent period of dark. Naturally, we’re all encountering hurdles while making our way through this unprecedented circumstance - let’s not miss the chance to find deeper repose.

Available at a special price during this pandemic to allow for maximum participation.

Price: $10

This event is held online as a live teleconference. No 'active' participation is required, just connect, lie back and relax! 

Replays are available to all attendees. 

SOLD OUT

STAY CONNECTED

  • Instagram
  • Insight Timer
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • SoundCloud