top of page
Advanced Module Package (x4)

A specially discounted intrepid explorer package of all four of our advanced EHT modules, April - July 2022. 

 

1. The Living Library - Crystal Kingdom

     Tuesdays, April 19th & 26th

     9am-12pm PT // 12pm-3pm ET // 5pm-8pm BST

     3 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

2. Exotic Timelines - Journey to Embodiment

     Wednesdays, May 11th, 18th, 25th

     10am-12pm PT // 1pm-3pm ET // 6pm-8pm BST

     2 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

3. Cosmic Stellar Meditations

     Fridays, June 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th

     10am-11:30am PT // 1pm–2:30pm ET // 6pm-7:30pm BST

     1.5 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

4. Advanced Nervous System & Sensing

     Mondays, July 18th & 25th

     9am-12pm PT // 12pm-3pm ET // 5pm-8pm BST

     3 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

*Please note, zoom links and the class module manuals will be shared prior to the module commencing

Advanced Module Package (x4)

$495.00Price
    bottom of page