top of page
Advanced Module Package (x4)

A specially discounted intrepid explorer package of all four of our advanced EHT modules, April - July 2023. 

 

1. The Living Library - Plants & The Periodic Table

     Tuesdays, April 18 & 25

     9am-12pm PT // 12-3pm ET // 5-8pm BST

     3 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

2. Cosmic Planetary Meditations

     Wednesdays & Fridays, May 17, 19, 24 & 26

     10-11:30am PT // 1–2:30pm ET // 6-7:30pm BST

     1.5 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

3. Exotic Timelines - The Transpersonal Journey

     Wednesdays, June 7, 14 & 21

     10am-12pm PT // 1-3pm ET // 6-8pm BST

     2 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

4. Advanced Biodynamics & The Breath of Life

     Thursdays, July 6, 13, 20 & 27

     10-11:30am PT // 1–2:30pm ET // 6-7:30pm BST

     1.5 Hours per class, 6 hours total

 

*Please note, zoom links and the class module manuals will be shared prior to the module commencing

Advanced Module Package (x4)

$495.00Price
    bottom of page