top of page
Cosmic Stellar Meditations Module

Gazing at the night sky reveals just how vast the galaxy and universe are. We are but one tiny speck of dust in the cosmic drama! Traditional cultures have understood the importance and influence of the stars on us in varying systems of astrology and healing. Don’t miss out on this incredibly powerful approach to working with stellar bodies, there’s nothing quite like it! Of note - this first edition of Stellar Meditations will be curated in relation to the Summer Solstice.

 

  • Learn how to intelligently work with stellar and galactic scale
  • Experience the transformative power of stellar meditations
  • Gain an understanding of the energetic qualities of specific stellar objects

 

 

Fridays, June 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th

10am-11:30am PT // 1pm–2:30pm ET // 6pm-7:30pm BST

 

1.5 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

*Please note, zoom links and the class module manual will be shared prior to class commencing

Cosmic Stellar Meditations Module

$149.00Price
    bottom of page