top of page
Exotic Timelines - The Transpersonal Journey

We are all experiencing life through this personality and this body, that much we know to be true. But what about our Transpersonal identity? Regardless of belief, we have levels of Transpersonal identity that may have origins in past lives, the collective unconscious or the metaphorical representations of the shadow. This module has the potential to help discover how these “past” experiences continue to impress upon the body-mind memory, our feelings, and perspectives in the present. Navigating these domains can be quite delicate so we will use group energy healing sessions alongside additional practices to gain insight and freedom.

 

  • Explore latent imprints from your “past lives” or transpersonal self
  • Gain insight and emotional freedom from deep patterning
  • Bring clarity and understanding to long-held triggers and behaviours

 

 

Wednesdays, June 7, 14 & 21

10am-12pm PT // 1pm-3pm ET // 6pm-8pm BST

 

2 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

*Please note, zoom links and the class module manual will be shared prior to class commencing

Exotic Timelines - The Transpersonal Journey

$149.00Price
    bottom of page