top of page
The Living Library: Plants & The Periodic Table Module

Explore the diverse world of plants and the energies of the periodic table. Learn about key flowers, trees and elements and what they’re good for; emotional healing, cleansing, body-mind connection, kundalini development, psychic enhancement and more. In addition, learn how you might connect with and make use of these in physical form for healing. Broadening understanding of working with these groups will enhance your options for practice and serve as way of further engaging with the natural world.

 

  • Understand and experience how to use specific plants or elements for particular effect
  • Discover the power and usefulness of working with the plant kingdom and the periodic table intelligently
  • Learn how to incorporate this knowledge with physical plants and elements in nature

 

 

Tuesdays, April 18th & 25th

9am-12pm PT // 12-3pm ET // 5-8pm BST

 

3 hours per class, 6 hours total

 

*Please note, zoom links and the class module manual will be shared prior to class commencing

The Living Library: Plants & The Periodic Table Module

$149.00Price
    bottom of page