2.jpg

SATURDAY 9 JANUARY - LIVE ONLINE

1-2PM EST  //  10-11AM PST  //  6-7PM GMT

$10.00

MANAGING BODY-MIND BOUNDARIES

Join us for this latest installment in our popular '60 minute session' series  -  

an accessible combination of meditation and energy healing in a dynamic group field. 

In order to ward off harmful intrusion we need a resilient system -  the body's defense mechanism is called the immune system. We know that if our immune system is compromised we will be negatively impacted by foreign pathogens. The key function of the immune system may be the maintenance of healthy boundaries.  

 

What about the psyche's defense system?

 

In contrast to defending against pathogens the psyche deals in ideas, thought patterns and relationships. In this 60 minute guided meditation and energy healing we will clarify and strengthen our psychic defense system where boundaries may be blurry or ill defined.

Price: $10

This event is held online as a live teleconference. No 'active' participation is required, just connect, lie back and relax! 

Replays are available on request to all attendees. 

SOLD OUT

Check out our Event's Archive and download previous events to listen to at your leisure!