top of page
Field_Dynamics_So_You_Want_To_Be_An_Ener
SO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENERGY HEALER?
FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

WEDNESDAY 4th OCTOBER 2023

9-10AM PT // 12-1PM ET // 5-6PM BST

Are you interested in becoming an energy healing practitioner or expanding upon you existing energy healing practice? Have you been searching for a professional energy healing training that offers a comprehensive education and a transformational experience?

Sign up now for the next live Becoming an Energy Healing Practitioner workshop with Founders and Facilitators Keith Parker and Christabel Armsden. This 60 minute workshop is a great introduction to both Foundations the Field Dynamics Energy Healing Training (EHT) program. We'll give you the inside track on the structure and content of our foundational short-form training and our comprehensive EHT-100 course.
 

During this exploratory online workshop you will:

  • Learn what being an energy healing practitioner means and why a comprehensive training is essential

  • Understand energy healing in a contemporary context, balancing the ancient and the modern

  • Discover the depth of the Field Dynamics training program and find out if its right for you

  • Participate in a group guided meditation and energy healing practice!

This workshop is highly recommended for those interested in becoming an energy healing practitioner and the Field Dynamics EHT program. Come prepared with any questions you may have!

These live workshops are hosted on Zoom. When signing up, you will receive an access link. 

 

Please email us info@fielddynamicshealing.com if you have any questions.
 

SIGN UP nOW
bottom of page